Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?

Dark Souls II: Design Works Hardcover – 9 February 2016

4.9 out of 5 stars 131 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover, 9 February 2016
click to open popover
Best books of 2020
See top titles of the year

Product details

  • Language : English
  • Hardcover : 240 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1927925568
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1927925560
  • Reading age : 13 - 16 years
  • Customer reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 131 ratings

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 63 reviews
JJ M.
5.0 out of 5 stars A must own for any Souls fan
30 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Unprepared
5.0 out of 5 stars beatiful... should have been in the special edition
11 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Jackstraw
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful art book
30 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful art book
Reviewed in the United States on 30 January 2016
I am a huge soul fans and this art book is wonderful. Anyone who loves dark souls will appreciate this book. I have the design works for the original dark souls and this one for dark souls 2 is almost double the size in pages. I hope bloodborne and dark souls 3 will get design works as well!

Here are some pictures as well as a comparison pic of the two spines.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
15 people found this helpful
Nicholas Brown
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Art Book
18 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
DM Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Details And Quality
29 June 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Details And Quality
Reviewed in the United States on 29 June 2020
The second Design Works art book for Dark Souls 2. It features iconic artwork from the game on high quality paper. Everything from locations, boss and enemy types, to weapons, armor, and items. Highly recommended for fans of Dark Souls and Fromsoft.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
One person found this helpful